Psychology Department

faculty

Display image of ROBERT CARLSON, PH.D.

ROBERT CARLSON, PH.D.

Department Chair/Associate Professor

Email: rcarlson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7893
Office: McDonald 219

Display image of PALWASHA AHAD, PH.D.

PALWASHA AHAD, PH.D.

Instructor

Email: ahad@dixie.edu
Phone: TBA
Office: TBA

Display image of SARAH BELL, PH.D.

SARAH BELL, PH.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: Sarah.Bell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4439
Office: McDonald 224

Display image of SPENCER BELL, PH.D.

SPENCER BELL, PH.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: Spencer.Bell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4271
Office: McDonald 210

Display image of CHRISTINE CHEW, PH.D.

CHRISTINE CHEW, PH.D.

Associate Professor

Email: chew@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4404
Office: McDonald 223

Display image of MATT ESCHLER, PH.D

MATT ESCHLER, PH.D

Instructor

Email: eschler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4221
Office: McDonald 214

Display image of JOHN T. JONES II, PH.D.

JOHN T. JONES II, PH.D.

Professor

Email: jones@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7824
Office: McDonald 220

Display image of DANNELLE LARSEN-RIFE, PH.D.

DANNELLE LARSEN-RIFE, PH.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: dlarsenrife@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7823
Office: McDonald 225

Display image of K. NATHAN MENG, PH.D., LMFT

K. NATHAN MENG, PH.D., LMFT

Assistant Professor

Email: Nathan.Meng@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4656
Office: McDonald 222

Display image of KRISTINE OLSON, PH.D.

KRISTINE OLSON, PH.D.

Associate Professor

Email: kjolson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4405
Office: McDonald 212

Display image of EDWARD WU, PH.D.

EDWARD WU, PH.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: ewu@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4293
Office: McDonald 213

Staff

Display image of CRAIG DEMKE

CRAIG DEMKE

Advisor

Email: Craig.Demke@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4443
Office: McDonald 218

Display image of HOPE MULLINS

HOPE MULLINS

Administrative Assistant

Email: Hope.Mullins@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7881
Office: McDonald 226

Part-time Instructors

Display image of SANDI BURNINGHAM

SANDI BURNINGHAM

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Sandi.Burningham@dixie.edu

Display image of DEBORAH DECKER

DEBORAH DECKER

Part-Time Instructor

Email: ddecker@dixie.edu

Default male avatar

JAMES CANTRELL

Part-Time Instructor

Email: jcantrell@dixie.edu

Display image of AARON COMBS

AARON COMBS

Part-Time Instructor

Email: acombs@dixie.edu